•  
    Space handout 
     space activities to complete
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Tuesday, 3/28/17
    Study Hall
     
    Monday, 3/27/17
    Musical Monday - Exit Ticket
    Annie 0:51 - 1:21
     
    Friday, 3/24/17
    Picasso ppt. & Handout
    Work on Picasso cubism assignment
     
    Thursday, 3/23/17
    Study Hall w/ Ms. Tade
     
    Wednesday, 3/22/17
    Shape/Form handout
    Practice making 2D - 3D shapes/forms
     
    Tuesday, 3/21/17
    Study Hall
     
    Monday, 3/20/17
    Musical Monday - Annie (00:20 - 00:50) - Exit Ticket
     
     
    Thursday, 3/16/17 - Study Hall with Ms. Tade
     
     
    Wednesday, 3/15/17
    • Jackson Pollock ppt. & Handout #1 & Handout #2
    • Hand Op project - Instructions
    • Extra Credit - create a Jackson Pollock style painting - take pictures and/or write a paragraph how you created it.
    Tuesday, 3/14/17
     
Last Modified on May 1, 2019