• First Aid kit

     Each school has a health office and a health clerk available during school hours. 

    The Health Clerks provide support to the school site operations with specific responsibilities for administering basic first aid and dispensing prescribed medications under the direction of the credentialed school nurse; coordinating with other personnel in supporting students with special needs and assisting where applicable. 

    The Health Clerks also maintain a variety of health related records in accoradance with state regualtions.

    Cajon Park

    -Jodi Flanagan 

    - Phone 619-956-2404

    - Fax 619-956-2408

    - Email- jodi.flanagan@santeesd.net

    Carlton Hills

    - Kim Lawrence

    - Phone 619-258-3404

    - Fax 619-258-3414

    - Email- kim.lawrence@santeesd.net

    Carlton Oaks

    - Dru Flynn

    - Phone 619-956-4504

    - Fax 619-956-4816

    - Email- dru.flynn@santeesd.net

    Chet F. Harritt

    - Norma Lewis

    - Phone 619-258-4804

    -Fax 619-258-4816

    -Email - norma.lewis@santeesd.net

    Hill Creek

    - Debra Clark

    - Phone 619-956-5004-

    - Fax 619-956-5014

    - Email - debra.clark@santeesd.net

    Pepper Drive

    - Dorothy Martin

    - Phone 619-956-5104

    - Fax 619-956-5114  

    - Email - dorothy.martin@santeesd.net

    Pride Academy

    - Leslie Petersen

    - Phone 619-956-5204

    - Fax 619-956-5212

    - Email - leslie.petersen@santeesd.net

    Rio Seco

    - Karen Keys

    - Phone 619-956-5504

    - Fax 619-956-5514

    - Email - karen.keys@santeesd.net

    Sycamore Canyon

    - Tobi Brown

    - Phone 619-956-5404

    - Fax 619-956- 5412

    - Email - tobi.brown@santeesd.net

     

    Licensed Vocational Nurses

    *Specialized Health Care Services

    Cathy Gibson LVN

    Cindy Walker LVN