Support Staff Contacts

  •    
     INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS

    Lesli Breidt-Darrock             RSP – Room 22  leslie.breidt@santeesd.net

    Lisa Harris                          RSP – Room 27

    lisa.harris@santeesd.net

    Felicia Jarrell                       Special Education Room 2

    felicia.jarrell@santeesd.net

    Victoria Heier                      Special Education  Room 13

    victoria.heier@santeesd.net

    Mary Gillespie                      Special Education  Room 23

    mary.gillespie@santeesd.net

    Sharon Pierce                      Special Education  Room 20

    sharon.pierce@santeesd.net

    Rhonda Correia                    Special Education Room 2

    rhonda.correia@santeesd.net

    Annie Gimm                         Special Education  Room 207

    annie.gimm@santeesd.net

    Susan Ledak                        Special Education Room 25

    susan.ledak@santeesd.net

    Jill Lenihan                           Spec. Ed. – VI Support – Room 28

    jill.lenihan@santeesd.net

    Karen Quezada                     Bilingual Assistant karen.quezada@santeesd.net

    Carol Robles                         Special Education  Room 13

    carol.robles@santeesd.net

    Judith Rodriguez                   Special Education

    judith.rodriguez@santeesd.net

    Glynn Shoquist                     Spec. Ed. – VI glenn.shoquist@santeesd.net

     
       
     

    Campus Aides

    Michelle Brandon                 Campus Aide

    Kelly Brigante                     Campus Aide

    Marisela Lopez-Villalva         Campus Aide

    Patty O'Keefe                     Campus Aide

    Sub                                   Campus Aide

    Cathy Young                       Campus Aide

     

    CUSTODIANS

    Carlos Shelton                       Site Custodian

    Sonja Malott                          Evening Custodian

    Homer Malott                        Evening Custodian

     

    Cafeteria

    Lou-Ann Maheu                   Cook

    Angela LaRochelle                Cashier

    Sandra Ambrosia                 2nd Chance Breakfast

     

    PROJECT SAFE

    Gina Nuno – Site Lead

    gina.nuno@santeesd.net

    Dan Pujima - Group Leader

    Litia De Fazio - Assistant

     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

     

Last Modified on October 30, 2017