YALE Preschool Directory

YALE Preschool Contact Information

YALE PRESCHOOL OFFICE  9619 Cuyamaca Street

619 258-2363

 Hope Baker, Coordinator

 hope.baker@santeesd.net  619 258-2363

Teresa Sanchez, Clerk Typist II

teresa.sanchez@santeesd.net

619-258-2363

CARLTON HILLS YALE

9353 Pike Road

619 258-3440

Delia Salcido, Group Lead II

delia.salcido@santeesd.net

 619 258-3476

HILL CREEK YALE

9665 Jeremy Street

619 956-5050 

Diane Murray, Group Lead II

diane.murray@santeesd.net

 619 956-5051 

SYCAMORE CANYON YALE

10201 Settle Road

619-956-5436

Barbara Giddens, Group Lead II

barbara.giddens@santeesd.net

619-956-5435

 OSTP OFFICE

 9619 Cuyamaca Street  619 258-2369

 Jessica Ochoa, Director

 jessica.ochoa@santeesd.net  619 258-2369

 Chrishaun Green, Coordinator

 chrishaun.green@santeesd.net  619 258-2369

 Karen Jordan, Department Secretary ll

 karen.jordan@santeesd.net  619 258-2369

 Leslie Henriksen, Accounting Asst. III

 leslie.henriksen@santeesd.net  619 258-2319

 Bethany Erwin, Regional Lead

 bethany.sumner@santeesd.net   619 258-2235