YALE Preschool Directory

Yale Preschool

OUT-OF-SCHOOL TIME DIRECTORY

OUT-OF-SCHOOL TIME OFFICE
9619 Cuyamaca Street
Santee, CA 92071

YALE Main Office: (619) 258-2363
YALE Email: YALEpreschool@santeesd.net

OST Office: (619) 258-2369
Fax Number: (619) 258-2326
Billing Department: (619) 258-2319
Billing Department Email: ostp.accounting@santeesd.net
Website: http://www.santeesd.net/OSTP

Jessica Ochoa, Out-of-School Time, Director
9619 Cuyamaca Street (619) 258-2369
jessica.ochoa@santeesd.net

Hope Baker, Out-of-School Time, Coordinator
9619 Cuyamaca Street (619) 258-2363
hope.baker@santeesd.net

Kristi Sheen, Out-of-School Time, Coordinator
9619 Cuyamaca Street (619) 258-2369
kristi.sheen@santeesd.net

Teresa Torres Sanchez, Clerk Typist
9619 Cuyamaca Street (619) 258-2363
teresa.sanchez@santeesd.net

Karen Jordan, Secretary
9619 Cuyamaca Street (619) 258-2369
karen.jordan@santeesd.net

Leslie Henriksen, Accounting Asst. III (Billing Department)
9619 Cuyamaca Street (619) 258-2319
ostp.accounting@santeesd.net

Bethany Sumner, Out-of-School, Regional Lead
9619 Cuyamaca Street (619) 258-2235
bethany.sumner@santeesd.net